Board of Directors

    President
    Daniel Ternovan
    US Secret Service
    e-mail: daniel.ternovan@usss.dhs.gov

    1st Vice President
    Jeffrey Parker
    Metropolitan Police Dept
    e-mail: jeffrey.parker@dc.gov

    2nd Vice President
    Warren Donald, III
    Metro Transit Police
    e-mail: wjdonald@wmata.com

    Treasurer
    Gregory Hanna, Jr.
    Metro Transit Police - Washington, DC
    e-mail: ghanna@wmata.com

    Secretary
    Kimberly Schneider
    United States Capitol Police
    e-mail: kimberly.schneider@uscp.gov

    Parlimentarian
    Gregory Monahan
    United States Park Police
    e-mail: gregory_monahan@nps.gov

    Member at Large
    Katherine Korte
    U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
    e-mail: katherine_korte@fws.gov

    Immediate Past President
    Michael Wilson
    U.S. Park Police
    e-mail: michael_wilson@nps.gov